Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Updated Monday September 10, 2018 by WRA .

                                             2018 WRA Board of Directors                                

                  

Name                

Position Email Term Expiration  

 

Sean O'Donnell                                        

President/Baseball Commitee sodonnell@cozen.com 2021  
Kyle Speece     VP, Administration/ Baseball Committee kspeece@gmail.com 2020  
Patrick DiNicola VP, Operations/ Baseball Committee pmdinicola@verizon.net 2020  
Scott Greenberg VP, Equipment/ Travel Soccer Committee scottg25@hotmail.com 2020  
Lauri McCallum            Secretary/ Field Hockey Committee mcpax2011@gmail.com 2020  
Steve Labroli   Co-Treasurer/ Baseball Committee slabroli@hotmail.com 2021  
Erik Carrozza Co-Treasurer/ Baseball Commitee                                    erik.carrozza@comcast.net 2021  
Patrick Bailey               Travel Soccer Chair        baileypat13@comcast.net 2020  
Mark Bernstiel At-Large mbernstiel@gmail.com 2020  
Brendan Flatow           Baseball Chairman/Basketball Committee  bkflatow@gmail.com 2019  
Dave Frank IM Soccer Chair davidwfrank@verizon.net 2020  
Kara Frederick Softball Chair kpg920@verizon.net 2020  
Pat Foley    Capital Projects PFoley@rwbaird.com    2019  
Lauri McCallum Field Hockey Co-Chair mcpax2011@gmail.com 2020  
Karen Missimer  Field Hockey Co-Chair kmissimer@gmail.com 2020  
Pat Walsh IM Basketball Committee Walsh.Patrick@millercoors.com 2021  

 

 

     
Andrew Wirsul Travel Basketball Chair awirsul01@gmail.com 2021  
Patrick Traver IM Basketball Chair Traverp2@gmail.com

2021

 

Board meetings are held first Wednesday of every month except July at the WRA Clubhouse and are open to all WRA members.  The WRA annual membership meeting and election is the first Wednesday in September.  Please contact Board of Directors with any questions or to request information about Board meetings.