Fall Travel Soccer Calendar Year 2018-2019 Results


Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
    CHYSC White Lightning 1
Warriors (U15 Boys) 4
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 8:30am
Final
Rockets (U10 Girls) 3
    Colonial Black 1
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Warriors (U15 Boys) 1
    Palisades Team Boom 3
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Springfield MTG Comets 2
Rockets (U10 Girls) 0
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Warriors (U15 Boys) 1
    Ukrainian Nationals 04 Gray 1
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 1:10pm
Final
    Towamencin Storm 3
Rockets (U10 Girls) 4
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 1:10pm
Final
Rockets (U10 Girls) 3
    Towamencin Storm 3
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Warriors (U15 Boys) 1
    Phoenixville Boys '04 Black 1
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 11:20am
Final
Rockets (U10 Girls) 3
    Springfield MTG Comets 1
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
    PENNSYLVANIA RUSH PA RUSH NERO 04 2
Warriors (U15 Boys) 3
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
Warriors (U15 Boys) 0
    PENNSYLVANIA RUSH PA RUSH NERO 04 1
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Warriors (U15 Boys) 5
    YMS Fury 1
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Warriors (U15 Boys) 2
    EGSA WOLVES 2004 0
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Warriors (U15 Boys) 8
    CHYSC White Lightning 1
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 1:20pm
Final
    Colonial Black 2
Rockets (U10 Girls) 3
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Warriors (U15 Boys) 0
    HVAA REAL LM 0
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10:10am
Final
Rockets (U10 Girls) 0
    HOR Sparks (Blue) 0
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Palisades Team Boom 4
Warriors (U15 Boys) 1
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 11:20am
Final
Rockets (U10 Girls) 14
    CHYSC White Lightning 0
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Lions '10 (U09 Boys) 5
    Colonial Chargers-Black 3
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 4:45pm
Final
    ELCO 1
Warriors (U15 Boys) 0
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Rose Tree 2
Warriors (U15 Boys) 3
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
    ELCO 1
Warriors (U15 Boys) 1
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
    Southern Lehigh Raiders 0
Warriors (U15 Boys) 3